Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Who thinks the wii doesn't have that many good games than the Xbox 360 or the PlayStation 3 does?

The wii has so many crap games and Nintendo doesn't have that very good 3rd party support and they are doing this to make a quick buck to make better games on the ps3 or the xbox 360 . The wii also have a bunch of shovelware and party and minigames on it. Nintendo isn't the same anymore with the Nintendo 64 , nes , and the snes days thats when Nintendo was good and Nintendo has all good games on those consoles but now it's all casual for the casual gamers and the games on the wii are too easy and they dumb down their games so it will be easier for the casual gamers crowd.

No comments:

Post a Comment