Thursday, March 31, 2011

What to weather with brown leather jacket?

i have this really cute brown leather jacket but i dont kinow what to were with it it not flattering at all it lose on the sides but it cute it just dosent give you a waist. It fits liike a bomber jacket but the neck isnt the same it like a small collar that connects by a button. Whaat should a wear with it?

Does anyone know what kind of leather jacket this is?

try here:http://www.fzwholesale.com/mens-clothing/jackets/

I told the guy i'm seeing I'm looking for something casual and he said I can do casual?

He means that he is willing to settle for a casual relationship to be with you.

What should i wear today (UK)?

Nah, scrub all that stuff, just wear a Bikini.

What is he doing? Any opinions?

sounds like hes starting to play games

Is a potluck wedding reception considered rude?

We are having a simple and casual outdoor ceremony and reception on a farm in October, and would love to have it as a potluck, but worry that people will feel offended if asked to bring food. We will provide drinks, dessert and some barbecue and plan to put together lovely favors for our guests. Our wedding theme has sort of a down home vintage feel and weddings used to always be potluck back in the day. i think it will give an intimate and family feeling. i would appreciate some opinions.

For each item in the list, give a reasonable method of sterilization.?

Mm... Good luck to you. http://obuyo.info/258007/petri-dish

Looking for some Russian phrases.?

I'm just writing a novel with a Russian as a minor character and I'd like to throw some Russian in his speech to make it more believable. All I need is a casual sort of goodbye, and something about youthful flirtations.

Not sure if this guys into me?

so i went to a party last week and hooked up with one of the hottest boys in my grade, im not sure if it went anything.. in school he jogs up to try to talk to me but its just casual conversation... i am really into him because we both play basketball in highschool. help?

How can you tell the difference from the real Louis Vouitton and the fake?

Purses, handbags, etc

Help with what to wear to a casual wedding this weekend?

I am thinking my black sport coat with very subtle black and tan pin stripes with maybe either a white or blue express button up and Khaki slacks? Would this be work? It's a pretty casual wedding.

Safe to eat unrefrigerated butter chicken?

i went to an indian restaurant today and there was a lot left over so i took some with me in a container. Its been sitting in my (dark) handbag since then, about 5 hours ago. If i make it super super hot in the microwave, will it be ok? Also its spicy, doesnt that stop bacteria growth or something or am i just wishful thinking?

How many pc gamers spend time on yahoo answers philosophy section?

Are you a hardcore gamer or casual gamer?

How do I get to know my crush...?

My friend asked my crush would he ever go out with me,not asking him out for me but,,just casual. He said well, idont really know her ...so how do I get to know him. I only see him during lunch. or in the halls. PLEASE HELP!

What if you wore jeans to a music event and your date was dressed in business casual?

I felt really bad about it because all of his important friends including the music director were all dressed up in business casual/party attire. About 10% of the audience was actually in jeans like myself, mostly younger. What I chose to do was to just chat and smile and pretend like I fit in...not sure if I was that successful! They were dark jeans. What would you have done?

How is this exchange for a prospective story?

Cliche but nice fluid interaction. I hope the rest of the story builds on character development for Renee.

Ladies, what sort of sex do you like?

Girls, do you like your man to be aggressive, or sweet and gentle with you? I'm not sure as I've only been having sex for a few months, are there any special tricks you like your man to try? Do you want him to be sensitive or hell for leather!?

How do you get rid of water marks in leather shoes?

try rubbing lemon juice into light coloured shoes, then polish. use dark shoe polish, rub in and leave for a few minutes. hope this helps.

Where can I find a white leather pad for my Gretsch White Falcon electric guitar?

Guitarpicker, joo bettah ansaaahhh mang joo got dis homeslice

What is a simple outfit that could go with this bag?

jeans, v-neck, and cardigan would work

What is more appropriate when casual clothing is called for, pants & top or dress?

i would wear the grey dress with sandals mainly because that is what your boyfriend wants otherwise casual is something is are comfortable in so slacks and top would be ok too.

Where to wholesale bvlgari and cartier jewelry?

SPAM

What would you think if i walked by?

if its the good yellow i would say: heyyy nice nails :)

I need a list of Actresses in movies that wore casual clothes!!!!??!?

Like they wore jeans and a t shirt... I would prefer an actress that has long dark brown hair

Is this a good laptop for a casual gamer?

http://www.futureshop.ca/en-CA/product/gateway-gateway-15-6-intel-core-i3-370m-laptop-nv5942u-black-nv5942u/10158890.aspx?path=6a5efa7947207a3bb2ef75edfff9929cen02

Okay, so I am going to a 70's themed party and I have no idea what to wear.?

I dont know much about fashion. But I just found this on google. a href="http://www.ehow.com/about_5058924_did-women-wear-s.html" rel="nofollow"http://www.ehow.com/about_5058924_did-wo…/a and this link appearently you got a lotta cool looks you can go for :) a href="http://answers.yourdictionary.com/history/society/what-did-people-wear-in-the-70s.html" rel="nofollow"http://answers.yourdictionary.com/histor…/a

How to use AXE hair gel?

Don't use Axe hair gel!

Lotto scratch offs southern indiana $3 wild cherry crossword?

...so i purchased one, if you're familiar with this particular scratch off its in the form of a crossword puzzle and you get your own unique 18 letters to fill in blanks on the crossword to form words. there is a leged on the side 3 words=$3....anyways, 7 words formed =$100 according to the legend and using the my letters had 7 full words on my crossword filled, plus one of the words had a "cherry" symbol which according to the rules stated on the back triples your prize. so i believe i my ticket had $300 dollars in winnings, yet i was hastily given ten dollars and not allowed to see my ticket to re read the rules afterwards for her to explain why my tediously examined scratch off was now only worth ten dollars, from which i didnt even get a print out of the cash register exchange. i called the police to tell them, im pretty sure i am going to call the indiana lotto number today about this. but point being: is there any reason why i wouldn't get the $300 the rules seemed to clearly state, and instead $10? im only a casual scratch off player so any insight would be much appreciated thanks.

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

The material to use on the throw pillows for a black leather sofa,does it have to be leather?

Not unless you want them to be

I don't know how to move on from here?

Positive thoughts. Meditation. And exercise. Start believing in yourself girl!

Help with a Bar Tack stitch...?

I have a Brother XL-3750 sewing machine and I am working on a project that requires me to do a "Bar Tack" and I have absolutely no Idea how to do this or what to set my sewing machine on. I have a denim/leather needle, so that part I'm not worried about, It's just figuring out how to do it. Any tips would be great!! Also, a picture of a bar tack stitch and/or a bar tack setting on a sewing machine would be really helpful. Thank You!

What to wear on date night with my husband?

If it's date night then yes dress up. It sound like he has a night planned just for you. Show him that it means a lot to you and put in the extra effort. I don't know many men who would willingly sit through Romeo and Juliet. He should be rewarded for that. He is treating you like a princess so look like one.

POWER OF BEING A WOMAN AND HER PRIVILEGES?

Almost all of these are true. Women are the most oppressive heartless and cruel group of people on earth.

What is she saying!!!!!?

She's totally blowing you off, but trying not to be a dick about it. AKA it's not you, but it really is you.

Can you tan treated leather?

Can you tan leather that has already been treated? Can I apply some mink oil to it and let it sit in the sun for a little until it darkens to my liking?

What should i wear to a hooters interview?

Casual? Sexy but cute? Heels?? Help :)

A guy begins to date a girl & 6 months into the relationship she has video & telephone sex with another guy?

who lives out of state. The guy is currently living in another state.Her bf stays with her and the other guy does not talk to her for 2 months but then reappears & the gf starts talking to the guy everyday. She does not do anything with the other guy just casual conversation. The issue for the bf is that she is talking everyday with a guy she has done those things with. So a 3 way conversation is arranged on the telephone and the bf asks the guy & his girlfriend several questions such as "does she like the other guy for more than a friend and she responds "no." The other guy admits openly that her calling him everyday is wrong and that he does not have to talk to her at all and that he can move on with his life. The girl hears this clearly. The bf afterwards talks to his gf and asks her if she is going to keep calling the guy and she says she "wants" to call him and that he is just a friend. The bf sees this as a problem. Why does she have to continue to call this guy if the guy blatantly said what she is doing is wrong? The girl says she will "cut back" on calling the guy to 3-4 times per week. The bf thinks this is unacceptable because it is creating a problem in his relationship with her. My questions are: What would make a girl continue to call a guy after he has said what she is doing is wrong in the 3 way conversation? What would make a girl continue to call him when he says he can move on and never talk to her again? What message is this girl sending to her bf by continuing to talk to this guy when her bf has stated numerous times it is creating a problem with him? The girl says that she should be able to talk to her guy friend but the bf says that since she did that with him on the telephone and video then it is a problem. What solutions are available to help eliminate these problems? Thanks

Could this be Romeo & Romeo?

sorry, what? i got bored reading.

Who thinks the wii doesn't have that many good games than the Xbox 360 or the PlayStation 3 does?

The wii has so many crap games and Nintendo doesn't have that very good 3rd party support and they are doing this to make a quick buck to make better games on the ps3 or the xbox 360 . The wii also have a bunch of shovelware and party and minigames on it. Nintendo isn't the same anymore with the Nintendo 64 , nes , and the snes days thats when Nintendo was good and Nintendo has all good games on those consoles but now it's all casual for the casual gamers and the games on the wii are too easy and they dumb down their games so it will be easier for the casual gamers crowd.

I have noticed that lots of asian (far east) people have LV or gucci etc. designer handbags (please see below)?

do you think that most of them are fake? Thanks

Is it okay to wear casual shoes to an interview for a office assistant type position? should I wear jeans w/?

DO NOT WEAR JEANS. This is an office assistant position, you will be the first person seen so you want to make the right impression.

What styal is would you call this?

a little goth but with a little girly kind avril lavine but idk

Ccan i wear salmon coloured shoes with a light greyish beige leather purse?

I just bought this purse that's like light grey leather and beige leather, and I'm trying to find some nice heels to go with it. do you think light pink/ salmon coloured shoes will look good with it? What about white shoes??

I feel SUCH a connection with girls?

Your a woman at heart, possibly even a tranny. Good luck on whatever your wishes are :)

Lookin for coat somebody has to know a website?

hmm well its from the movie four brothers its the scene were mark wahlberg walks on the ice im going include the youtube trailer from it everybody study it and if anybody can find this coat or something extremly similar your life saver ok you tube link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cChPmUcq0q0&feature=player_embedded#at=40 you all know who mark wahlberg is white guy whos gonna fight in this scene brown leather trench

How to get a boys attention subtly?

Like you don't want the whole room to notice you, only him. Casual walk-bys, etc??

Is this outfit too much for casual friday at the office? (pics)?

milf

Are there any f2p mmos with gambling?

I was wondering if anyone knew of a free to play mmorpg that has some sort of casino or card games ... but if anyone knows a game with other things to do besides grinding and quests i would like some input as well. I am just getting bored with the casual mmo. I would like something unique in a game. So please share your stories. I need a new game.

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

What do you call those types of dresses...?

'Pencil maxi' skirt/dress.

I turned my mom into a pervert, please help!?

rst of all this is NOT a troll question. i am 100% serious and need help. i was talking to my mom about how its possible to think cartoon characters are hot, and i mentioned furries (google them, they are like people, but with animal features) nd i showed her a picture online of one. a few days later i opened up her laptop to use it nd her wallpaper was two lesbian furry dogs "doing the do" nd i brought it to her attention, nd instead of being embarassed or anything logical, she tells me after we talked she looked up furries and "found a few she liked" nd then showed me some of them. they were really obscene, so i just left, but now she is very open about it and i can hear her masturbation toys thru the wall and she does it about 10 times a day. she was never like this before. what worries me even more is she seems to be into more hermaphrodite/lesbian pictures and videos rather than straight ones, which leads me to believe shes bisexual now. and she told me that its ok if i want to watch porn, as long as its not real people, because "thats repulsive and degrading"!!! i cant stand listening to her and sometimes she even plugs her laptop into the tv in the livingroom nd looks at it( doesnt masturbate to it, just watches it, and i walk out nd see it then turn around nd awlk back in my room, only me nd her live in the house) she thinks its ok to talk about certain ones she likes and stuff like its a casual thing. just a few days ago she showed me one and said "this one is my favorite, it really turns me on!" i actually left the house for a couple days because its so disturbing to me. please help! im soo... confused right now. i really need help, what should i do?!?! why is she like this now?? what can i do to stop this. im afraid shes gunna mention it to someone outside the family which would be TOO embarrassing.

Where is Hanna's top/clothes from in "The New Normal" - Pretty Little Liars fashion?

If you watch PLL, on tonight's episode Hanna wore a really cute outfit with a white top, brown leather jacket, and wavy hair. The top was flowy and had a large tribal print/embroidery down the front. I love it! Any idea where its from? Also where are the other clothes she wears on the show from? Thanks!

Where can I find a leather craft shop?

Is there a place similar to Color Me Mine that lets you do leather crafts instead of ceramics?

How can you find friends when you are reclusive by nature?

It seems so easy for some people to have many loyal friends in their lives. I don't have a clue how to reach out to develop real friendships. I am good at casual small talk and chit chat, but don't really know how to make authentic friends. Any tips?

How many horse riders does it take to change a light bulb?...?

Haha, all of these would be so true. =]

Is it weird for a girly girl to wear a leather biker jacket?

I'm totally into wearing a leather jacket with girly clothes and I have before but my dad ordered one for me from his biker catalog and I feel like it's too much. This is the exact jacket a href="http://img0.jpcycles.com/zoom/120-367_A.jpg" rel="nofollow"http://img0.jpcycles.com/zoom/120-367_A.…/a What do you guys think? Should I have to be a biker to wear this kind of coat? I really like it but I get weird looks wearing it.

What's a trusted site I can buy a replica handbag from?

You can get similar looking handbags of good quality at good stores. An off brand from a small company can be of excellent quality. They're probably trying to grow and usually make sure they produce a good product and try to make it look similar to, but not identical to, a famous brand.. If you want the replica handbag to have the famous brand name, then you won't get one of decent quality. A replica is a counterfeit. The original company doesn't get any money from a replica nor can it control the quality. You almost always get a shoddy product. Yes, it looks good for a short time but rapidly deteriorates because there's no quality in it.

Would this bother you too?

yes ALOT

What is the name of that 4 player brawler arcade game?

I used to play this 4 player arcade game at McCreless mall in san antonio back in the 90's. Each player wore a different color jeans, and a white shirt. I believe the colors were, yellow, red, blue, and purple, but i could be wrong on the colors! One of the bosses they had to fight was near a subway train. He wore a leather jacket and swung a mace.

Can ppl with glasses look good on leather jacket ?

I love leather jacket and like to have one, but sometimes I find it's a lil bit weird to wear it with glasses, what do you think about it?

Don't you love those hipster kids?

The ones who roll up their skinny jeans, wear leather jackets, hair like Elvis/old school John Lennon, and act stoned all the time even if they're not stoned...

Upon finishing University?

If I wanted to open a lounge that played the latest music, host every drink ever made and have enough leather couches to hold 2,000 teens, would I be able to get a government loan to pay for it all?

Interesting/Confusing situation?

For a few months now I've been talking off and on with a girl at my gym. For a month we just exchanged eye contact then I manned up and struck a conversation with her. I asked her if she graduated from my high school and told her she looked familiar. She looked confused at first and awkward at first but she started lightening up with a big grin. She asked where I went and so forth and asked what my name was. The conversation eventually reached an end and she walked off with a big grin. We spoke a few more times very briefly..but she always had a smile. Most of the time she would walk by me with her face buried in her phone. There was a period of time where I didn't see her and when I finally did I joked around and asked where she had been. She smiled and told me she was out of town. My friend who works there said she had been signing in everyday. I thought, why would she lie about that? I've seen her a few more times since then. I've been a little discouraged and haven't talked to her, but she made eye contact with me several times, and also got on a tread mill very close to me the other night. My friend who works at the gym is actually dating her cousin. He spoke to his girlfriend about the situation in hopes to "expedite" the situation. His girlfriend hinted that I was wanting to ask her out and get to know her more, but didn't mention who it was. She knew right off the bat who it was. He told me that she said I seemed really shy. I asked him if she found me attractive and he wouldn't tell me anything more. He just kept telling me next time you see her talk to her. I tried to dig as much information as I could out of him but he just kept pushing me to talk to her. I want to find out additional information because if she doesn't find me attractive..why bother? I rarely see her, so at this point should I send her a friend request on facebook and said a casual, "hey, how are you" message? I don't want to waste anymore time with this, so I just want to get it over with. I want to talk to her a few times. ask her out, if she says no then it's over. If she says yes then I'm money. I do like her because she really is a good girl that has her priorities straight from what I've learned and very cute as well. It's so hard to strike a conversation with her because she seems very shy and conserved and that makes me nervous. What should I do?

Im not really an attractive girl... so are these acts just out of platonic adoration or casual niceness?

First and foremost I am not attractive... or at least i am pretty sure I'm not that attractive compared to many other girls... But there's a lot of guys that I talk to when I meet them while they are working (i.e. selling food or lemonade or at a drive-thru) that often smile when they talk to me as if they are happy... and the conversation flows... and then they give me free food or drinks and hook it up!! i dont even know these people and thats really damn sweet!! I'm not even cute so why is this? I've gotta be doing something right to be getting some free food... Help me pinpoint it guys... So that I can find a way to compensate for my lack of physical cuteness when I try to swoon some guy in the future haha

Should I go for the celebate good girl or casual sex?

From a girls point of view, go for the girl you like! Because most likely if she hears you have been sleeping around, shes not going to want anything to do with you anymore! And who knows, maybe if you date her she will change her mind about the whole celebate thing. My friend was celebate, and once she got a boyfriend she changed her mind. Anything is possible :) just don't sleep around, that's how you get STD's.

Any idea what a vintage black leather El Campero messenger bag is worth?

I can't find a decent comparison on the internet. =/

What should I do with this shy girl?

For a few months now I've been talking off and on with a girl at my gym. For a month we just exchanged eye contact then I manned up and struck a conversation with her. I asked her if she graduated from my high school and told her she looked familiar. She looked confused at first and awkward at first but she started lightening up with a big grin. She asked where I went and so forth and asked what my name was. The conversation eventually reached an end and she walked off with a big grin. We spoke a few more times very briefly..but she always had a smile. Most of the time she would walk by me with her face buried in her phone. There was a period of time where I didn't see her and when I finally did I joked around and asked where she had been. She smiled and told me she was out of town. My friend who works there said she had been signing in everyday. I thought, why would she lie about that? I've seen her a few more times since then. I've been a little discouraged and haven't talked to her, but she made eye contact with me several times, and also got on a tread mill very close to me the other night. My friend who works at the gym is actually dating her cousin. He spoke to his girlfriend about the situation in hopes to "expedite" the situation. His girlfriend hinted that I was wanting to ask her out and get to know her more, but didn't mention who it was. She knew right off the bat who it was. He told me that she said I seemed really shy. I asked him if she found me attractive and he wouldn't tell me anything more. He just kept telling me next time you see her talk to her. I tried to dig as much information as I could out of him but he just kept pushing me to talk to her. I want to find out additional information because if she doesn't find me attractive..why bother? I rarely see her, so at this point should I send her a friend request on facebook and said a casual, "hey, how are you" message? I don't want to waste anymore time with this, so I just want to get it over with. I want to talk to her a few times. ask her out, if she says no then it's over. If she says yes then I'm money. I do like her because she really is a good girl that has her priorities straight from what I've learned and very cute as well. It's so hard to strike a conversation with her because she seems very shy and conserved and that makes me nervous. What should I do?

Remove fake tan from cream leather?

How do I remove fake tan from a cream leather suite?

OK, WHAT'S GOING ON....?

I think it's really cool that you have a friend like this. I think there is a possibility that he's gay. Your mum asking whether he was is a big indicator, I think. But it's hard to know, as I don't know him. I think you should just ask him. If he's cool with his bro being gay, he certainly wouldn't be offended if you asked if he is too. I'm straight, but if a gay guy asked me if I am gay, it wouldn't really bother me. Let us know how it turns out. Good luck, buddy!

I turned my mom into a pervert, please help?

i was talking to my mom about how its possible to think cartoon characters are hot, and i mentioned furries (google them, they are like people, but with animal features) nd i showed her a picture online of one. a few days later i opened up her laptop to use it nd her wallpaper was two lesbian furry dogs "doing the do" nd i brought it to her attention, nd instead of being embarassed or anything logical, she tells me after we talked she looked up furries and "found a few she liked" nd then showed me some of them. they were really obscene, so i just left, but now she is very open about it and i can hear her masturbation toys thru the wall and she does it about 10 times a day. she was never like this before. what worries me even more is she seems to be into more hermaphrodite/lesbian pictures and videos rather than straight ones, which leads me to believe shes bisexual now. and she told me that its ok if i want to watch porn, as long as its not real people, because "thats repulsive and degrading"!!! i cant stand listening to her and sometimes she even plugs her laptop into the tv in the livingroom nd looks at it( doesnt masturbate to it, just watches it, and i walk out nd see it then turn around nd awlk back in my room, only me nd her live in the house) she thinks its ok to talk about certain ones she likes and stuff like its a casual thing. just a few days ago she showed me one and said "this one is my favorite, it really turns me on!" i actually left the house for a couple days because its so disturbing to me. please help! im soo... confused right now. i really need help, what should i do?!?! why is she like this now?? what can i do to stop this. im afraid shes gunna mention it to someone outside the family which would be TOO embarrassing.

I guess I'm the perfect person to point out the obvious?

and general straw man argument here BUT......many people said something like "sex is some deep emotional connection blah blah blah"....why did they ignore that I qualified women who have/do engage in more casual sex (ex. one night stands)

Where can i get my cat de-clawed for cheap and what are the risks?

I have a inside cat who I love very very much. I recently bought new sofas and caught him clawing the leather =( so im thinking about getting him de-clawed.

How about this bag?How do you like it?

i think its soooo chic!! very cute i love it!! =]

Am falling for my friend...pathetic..?

It won't change if you don't tell him. But friendship is also important. If you don't want to ruin his chance at being happy with the girl he has chosen, keep your distance.

Not sure what to do for First Date? Can anyone help?

Don't go to the movies, go do an activity together so you can get to know each other better. And yeah every first date should be casual, it'll help her open up to you.

Annoying but can some nice people PLEASE help? fashion advice:3?

i need a kinda casual outfit for thursday. i've got skinny black jeans & purple converse. in my wardrobe there's basically nothing so I Need a top/thin jumper & a jacket. so anyway I Need your help aha:3! I live in a small town in the UK and the only shops we have are: Topshop, river island, next, new look, Dorothy Perkins oh and republic. links to any of these shops? thank you:)! you will get your 10 points:L!:oh & btw i'm 15. THANKS<3

Which heavybag should I buy from the following?

asd

Juicy couture handbags.which is better?

I'd go with the red one because I think it has a cuter key chain and I like the color of the bag :)

COACH PURSE QUESTION?

I am looking for a solid black leather coach purse with a stripe down the middle that is white with black coach c's, I believe it is from the 2007 collection, I Have been searching at outlets and online, if anyone has a picture of the purse or knows where I might find one that would be great thank you!

Monday, March 28, 2011

Adidas f50 Adizero | leather or synthetic?

What do you prefer? why? what lasts longer? better touch?

Is 1 day in the hospital after a c-section ok?

O would definitely switch doctors. I have never heard of only one day.

Do you like slingbacks pumps or sandals better when it comes to high heels ?

I don't know why but I think slingback pumps are extremely sexy and I feel sexy when I wear them. Pumps are sexy too and are great for formal or casual wear. Sandals are sexy too but are more for the spring and summer. Which ones do you like better ?? Which is sexy in your opinion ???

Should I get over him or not? :/?

Last year this boy (let's call him Bob) and I were in one class together. We were freshmen. So we teased each other and everyone thought that we would look so cute together. Bob's friends told me that he liked me. I secretly liked him too. I told my best friend about him and she didn't even know who he was. On Facebook she added him and started inboxing him asking if he still liked me in the summer and he said yeah. She asked him again September and he said no I'm over her. This year we are obviously in sophmore year. And we don't have any classes together and it is really awkward when we pass each other in the hall. We don't even talk or say hi anymore. I still really liked him and his friends still told me he secretly still liked me too. And now there is a really popular girl who likes him and they say they are 'married'. They are always in the hall together and they are hugging each other all the time. And today he put her arm around her. Supposedly they are actually going out. There is this casual dance this week and I think he might go with her. I can't go because I have a tournament this weekend. I really liked him and he liked me too but it just didn't go anywhere because he admitted it in the summer and he didn't have a phone or anything. I did a test in November and see if he added my sister but didn't add me on Facebook and he added her! I was waiting for him to add me but he never did. So i just added him last week and he accepted. I really liked him... i really did but now it's all gone. Do you think that I should just get over him? I haven't liked anyone for this long and it is certainly not going anywhere :/

Do you lot think this is wrong?

so a little while there's this girl that i have been having casual sex with. Its not developed into anything more but recently I have started developing strong feelings towards her. Is this a bad thing. Also should i go and tell her how i fell or leave it?

Why would this guy tell me he's bisexual?

So, I was at this small Yugioh tournament and was battling this guy. It was pretty casual. We got talking, and then he said that he was bisexual and was "sorry if that grosses you out." I said no, and then said I'm gay. He seemed like a really cool guy, and I want to ask for his number or something during the next one. Does him telling me he's bisexual mean anything, or is it just for no reason? What should I do about this situation?

What do you think (pics included)?

Its hot (:

Please help, Did I mess this up?

no you didnt ruin anything! but play it right from here, dont do anything else until he contacts you! because yeah

Let me have your opinions (Pictures included)?

Love it!

What would you wear with white leather jeans?

I would wear a red tank top or a pink one. And boots would look better. Maybe put a black or white cardigan over the tanktop so it isnt so bad-a/

I want him but don't want a relationship?

i like a guy and he likes me, we get on well, talk all the time and have great fun together. i think he wants more than just the casual lust relationship we have but i like it how it is and don't want to go exclusive?

My one year with my boyfriend is coming up, what should i wear ?

Our one year of being together in on the 25. We are spending the whole day together and sleeping at a hotel. I need suggestions on what I should wear. I don't want to dress too fancy, but don't want to dress too casual.

Need some help with an outfit for a party please ;)?

I have some khaki chinos which are new and I really want to wear. It's a smart casual party so i'd thought they'd be perfect. So I need some help with accessories, shoes and a top please help suggestions thanks. Sorry I dont have a picture of them but they aren't from a shop with a webpage.

Would a girl turning 14 like a juciy couture clutch or a perfume/lotion set?

Everbody has the fragrance, but the clutch is taste specific so I would go with the fragrance. I personally love it.

What are those figures called, not dolls, something else?

About 3.5" and leather brown skin a pug nose, big eyes, and a shock of unnatural hair?

What is he doing? Any opinions? :(?

it all depends if what you two had was special or just a fling, it all depends but the way it says here he is trying to feel love once more like he had it with you if you two were that close and either one of you broke it off then he is trying ot find it one last time! Hope this helps !

Do you think wife knew or had suspicions of affair?

The guy just had another conquest, you mean nothing to him

What's a trusted site I can buy a replica handbag from?

You can get similar looking handbags of good quality at good stores. An off brand from a small company can be of excellent quality. They're probably trying to grow and usually make sure they produce a good product and try to make it look similar to, but not identical to, a famous brand.. If you want the replica handbag to have the famous brand name, then you won't get one of decent quality. A replica is a counterfeit. The original company doesn't get any money from a replica nor can it control the quality. You almost always get a shoddy product. Yes, it looks good for a short time but rapidly deteriorates because there's no quality in it.

Advice on sewing machines for leather (consew?)?

Tables aren't all that expensive, and last forever and a few hundred years after that. a href="http://www.fashion-incubator.com/category/machines-equipment/" rel="nofollow"http://www.fashion-incubator.com/categor…/a may have some information of use to you. Have you checked the used market near you? New power stands are only about $200 near me.

This may sound stupid... how to ask?

Since you are already friends, you should take her out, and try to make it special. If you think she might have feelings for you too, you can always tell her how you feel when you take her for that walk around town! Hope this helps

I like being a girly girl?

Erm, advice on what? I don't get what you're asking advice on...

Is the leather armor you get from the first quests in mount Hyjal better than my Malfurion armor?

I've been getting new leather armor, mostly green name stuff, and it looks like its better than my set of Malfurion armor. I'm a lvl 81 Restoration Druid. Is this right?

Advice on sewing machines for leather (consew?)?

Tables aren't all that expensive, and last forever and a few hundred years after that. a href="http://www.fashion-incubator.com/category/machines-equipment/" rel="nofollow"http://www.fashion-incubator.com/categor…/a may have some information of use to you. Have you checked the used market near you? New power stands are only about $200 near me.

Sunday, March 27, 2011

Ok. So my boyfriend is possible coming over friday after school. Were 14. What should we do?

ok. So my boyfriend and I just got back together he might be coming over friday to hang out. We would be in my room alone.. What do you think I should do.. Should I keep it casual and friendly or what.. Please comment.. Thanks :)

Is this against my religion ?

Would you ever do a thing which is against your religion ? I m a hindu and recently visited manali, rohtang and a lot of other places in india as a trip with my husband. It was hell cold there and i had to buy some accessories and stuff to protect frm cold. I saw a cool pair of black leather gloves in a shop and couldnt resist myself buying those. I purchased them and they looked cool. They were 100 % genuine leather with cashmere lining on the inside and they looked fantastic and stylish on my hands and they were warm too. I dont know whether they were meant for men or women , but i bought them as it was very chilly and i had to protect my hands from cold. But then i realized, that leather is made from cow skin and me being a hindu , the cow is a sacred animal for hindus. I kept on thinking about this on journey back to hotel where we were staying. I felt a little guilt inside as whether i should have bought them. Should i have bought gloves of some other material like wool or something. Have i done anything against my religion ? i am confused. The gloves are amazing and look cool and feel warm, but this feeling is something i cant get rid of. What you people think ?

Need list of movie characters that just wore casual clothes!!!!?

Like jeans a shirt, or were emo looking and wore all black

Guys: If your GF bought you this for Vday?

Yea lacoste isn't cheap!!!!

Was this MILF in the hospital checking me out as she passed me?

Yeah! So what.

What is the difference between the Mazda3s & Mazda3 SP?

I bought a 05 Mazda 3 2.3L. My carfax says its a Mazda3 SP23/s. When researching I found that its standard for the SP to have leather which mine does not. It does have the upgraded paint and interior though. Im just confused if its a SP23 or just the S.

Price for ford focus? how much?

i want to sell my 2005 mk2 ford focus ghia 1.6 petrol. with 54000 miles .full leather heated seats,electric seats .criuse control .heated front windscreen. 16" alloys. N.Ireland

Can this Black Leather Biker Jacket be worn undone?

Yes it can

Where can I buy victoria and other celebrities ' handbags ?

all celebrities like to buy expensive handbags,like LV,GUCCI,prada,fendi,Hermes,i' d like to buy a high imatation bag,not only the style is famous ,but difficult to distinguish the authenticity.heh,just want to get the celebrities feelings.

Help with a Bar Tack stitch...?

I have a Brother XL-3750 sewing machine and I am working on a project that requires me to do a "Bar Tack" and I have absolutely no Idea how to do this or what to set my sewing machine on. I have a denim/leather needle, so that part I'm not worried about, It's just figuring out how to do it. Any tips would be great!! Also, a picture of a bar tack stitch and/or a bar tack setting on a sewing machine would be really helpful. Thank You!

What if u saw a man carrying a handbag what would think of him?

I'd tell him nice satchel

Hello i relly need help with this test .thanks it is very hard i owe anyone 7 point if they help me?

Well I found this. http://l14.info/water-balls

Does the back of the iPad scratch easy?

it does stratch pretty easily. At least my friend's did, and she was SUPER careful with it

Are black socks ok on men?

i dont think its right but hey its who they want to be

What do you guys think of this bag ?

I like it. I'd look good in cream or beige.

Im a girl but i look like a guy!?

im a 17 yr old girl but i matured late so i look around 14/15 and iv never really had any interest in fashion but now id really like to start looking better since iv always worn what i find comfortable such as guys jeans and loose hoodies. i dont have any knowledge of fashion whatsoever and i have only guy friends so no help there. so if anyone can give me some tips for hair, and clothing/ outfit planning for a casual look thatd be great also i do alot of random stuff with my guy friends like free running and climbing so it would need to be fairly practical. if u could include links id be very greatfull, thanks for taking the time to answer

Where can I find Fujioka Haruhi's casual date dress?

Look on here a href="http://www.china-walmart.com/product/category/Pop-Fashion-Dresses-0-0-46-1.html?af=4" rel="nofollow"http://www.china-walmart.com/product/cat…/a ,there are many kinds of pretty dresses .

What's the better soccer/football boot?

leather quality??kangaroo .simple

First date idea's? Please answer ASAP?

So my boyfriend asked me out and suggested maybe a movie, but all the movies in theaters are terrible right now. This is our first ever date, is a movie a lame idea for a first date? And what about dinner? Should we go someplace fancy or just casual? Personally I don't care, I would be happy eating at McDonald's so long as I was with him. : ) But I'm not really sure. We are both 16, should first teenage dates be fancy or not? Help, I'm clueless, and we are both all jittery and nervous around each other. Help?! : /

Was she checking me out as she walked by me - 10pts best answer?

It sounds to me that she was checking you out and even gave you the half smile as a way to flirt. Then again she could have just trying to be nice and the half smile was a way of kind of saying hello. Here's the thing tho... Do you think that you have a chance of seeing her around there again? If so then next time make sure you smile at her and say hello (if you are interested) because that will be the only real way to ever know if she was honestly checking you out or was just trying to be nice.

Will this laptop be really fast for my budget of $500?

See i got the Intel Celeron CPU 900 @ 2.20GHz, 2.0 GB RAM Mobile Intel 4 Series Express Chipset Family Emachines laptop for only 200. thing goes really and i mean REALLY fast for something cheap and doesnt have much GB RAM

What to do about spanking threat at mall?

Was walking thru the mall last weekend. Family in front me: Mom, Dad, 2 boys maybe 7 and 8 years old. Boys were doing everything possible to get on parents nerves: screaming, stomping, pushing and tripping each other. The dad was ignoring most of it. The mom was clearly agitated. She jabbed the dad with her elbow. He took off his belt - a real thick leather work belt - doubled it over and slapped it against his thighs. Made really loud crack. Got kids attention. They stopped horsing around, but the dad kept walking behind them with doubled belt in his hand, but he never actually spanked them with it. Nobody else in mall seemed to pay attention when he slapped the belt. I just happened to be going in the same direction. We walked out the same door but went different ways in the parking lot, but the dad was still carrying the belt when they walked out. Should I have followed them or said something, or was I right to mind my own business? PS: I'm in my early 20s, not married and don't have kids.

Is it illegal for a mother to beat there son with a belt?

I'm 14 with bad grades. I am doing my best to get them up, but my mother expects the impossible out of me. Earlier today she threatened to beat me with her leather belt. (And starve me.) When she spanks me or my sister, it's always on the behind, and usually 10-15 times. The last time she spanked me was when I was 12 with a spatula. I'm not gonna let her beat me when it's against the law, so I would really appreciate it if you told me if it's illegal or not. Thank you.

Hand guns and steel - chain mail - leather?

I was wondering how hard would i need steel to be FLEXIBLE to Create armor as in med evil types of armor yet strong enough to withstand shots from most common hand guns at close blank range to mid-far range hand guns and un fragile to withstand clubbing hits from bats to prevent cracking. My goal is to make an mid evil plate-chain mail to void most common criminal weapons that a criminal can get there hands on. as well if you know about leather that's FLEXIBLE and harden to with stand stave and piercing attacks that will be under the chain mail.

Good handbags for teens?

I've been looking for a bag but I can't seem to find what I want. I don't want something too mature, but I don't want something immature either. I want something in a brown leather type material. I like cross body satchels but what I'm leaning towards is a hobo-type bag, like a large loose one that folds inward, if you know what I mean? I don't need something very big but I don't really have a problem with large bags. I need something around $60 or less

Fashion emergency all teen girls help?

Wear a Hanes long john bottom and a orange & yellow sweater with poka-dotted socks.

How to start a casual conversation with a guy on Facebook?

so i like this guy and i got the guts to F/R him on facebook, i don't know if i should talk to him or not... would that be weird? and if i should what should i say? he goes to a different school than me, and the only way i know him is because i met him at this dance I went to with my friend.. he just broke up with his girlfriend as well... thanks! :) oh and i'm not allowed to date him, so yea! so should i talk to him (what should i say?)? or should i just leave it at we never talk!?

Cheapest place to buy Casual Home Tab Top Window Panel Pair - Coffee (42x63")?

Where can I find a great deal online for Casual Home Tab Top Window Panel Pair - Coffee (42x63")

Saturday, March 26, 2011

When I wear heels and a handbag it all feels so right?

Fg

How much should i sell my ipod for?

Its a second gen 8 gb almost 2 years old now. light scratches all over the back as always. No accesories to sell with exept for bootleg charger and a fake leather case. And it only charges with a legit charger which i dont have the money to buy so i can sell with it. I was thinking around 100 bucks would be reasonable.

What was the surprise encore piece performed by the LA Philharmonic on January 7th, 2011?

The concert was conducted by Dudamel... one of the LA Phil's Casual Friday performances. The last piece was by far my favorite, but it was a surprise, so it wasn't in the program, and I can't find the answer anywhere. If you happen to know, or know where to look (google's just not doing it for me) , PLEASE help!

T90 Laser III sizing?

Hi there. I am looking to get new cleats for my upcoming soccer season. I had just bought f50i and did not like them so I sent them back and I am planning on getting T90 laser III now. I am just wondering if someone could help me with sizing. The closest thing to lasers I have had were T90 shoot II that were size 9.5 and fit perfectly. But I have also had nike indoor Tiempos size 10 that are perfect and casual size 10 nike shoes that were perfect. I have had size 10.5 Mercurial Vapor VI that were a little too big and Predator powerswerves size 10 that were extremely snug. I hope this info helps. I just need to know whether size 10 or 9.5 would be good. My feet are also done growing. Please answer and I will pick a best answer.

Guess Wallet , where can i find it?

It's best to give their head office a call and they can sort it out for you. also if they have a customer service line, you can tell them too.

Good handbags for teens?

I've been looking for a bag but I can't seem to find what I want. I don't want something too mature, but I don't want something immature either. I want something in a brown leather type material. I like cross body satchels but what I'm leaning towards is a hobo-type bag, like a large loose one that folds inward, if you know what I mean? I don't need something very big but I don't really have a problem with large bags. I need something around $60 or less

Do you realize that you are surrounded by things made from oil?

For all of you idiots who think the oil reserves are drying up...news flash...the earth is constantly making it. Figure it out already.

Do you think wife knew of or was suspicious about affair?

From what you say, it sounds like she absolutely knew. I would like to add: you are very lucky that was all she did.

Why do vegetarians not eat meat but wear leather shoes?

I have several vegetarian friends that tell me how awful the meat industry is but they wear leather shoes why is this acceptable

What can I wear to a house party this weekend?

I would wear a shirt that is long like a little bit before your knees and wear leggings under or skinny jeans. I think it will look very cute!! I always wear that kind of stuff!=]

Would u be upset?:( help! bf issues?

YOU RICH BI#CH!

Where can i buy Nike Superfly i and AdiZero yellow leather?

Superfly yellow or pink and black

Where should an 85 rogue get exalted with for the best gear in WoW?

i have an 85 rogue, and i was wondering which factions i need to get rep with in order to get my leather gear with agility

Any information on travelling across the US?

TAKE ROUTE 66

Tips for taking 2 dogs on long car ride?

What I do is when I go on a long trip with my family and we bring our dog we don't feed (it is okay to give them some(a portion of what you would normally give them) water) them the morning of the trip just to prevent them from being motion sick. I would also cover your backseat or where ever they will be with blankets and keep a few extra. I would stop periodically, such as whenever you may stop to pick up food/gas and just walk them you pretty much want them to have nothing in their system. Also when you stop give them some water (a little fore thought here helps bring a shallow cup so your dogs noses can fit in it and also a bottle or two of water). Finally once you get to your destination after they are settled in feed them what you normally would. You can also talk to your vet on pills you might give a dog before hand(stomach settler, Anxiety pill, that type of thing). Also if your really worried about your dogs, I found that one of my dogs used to enjoy being on the floor of the car during the car drive. Also it is okay for a dog to whimper but leaving them in the back is really the best thing for them. Another thing is you should bring along leather wipes and paper towels, they are dogs if something happens it is best to be prepared. If you do chose to sedate, talk to your vet and ask about the risks, it is all dependent upon what your vets feels in the way of medication.

Job interview soon... i'm scared?

Just be positive. Your available most of the week so that's a plus. I can't tell you if that would be a problem because I don't know their policy. But look, if you don't get it do not give up. A no is a no and the next thing to do is keep on looking. I wish you luck!

My father is really angry at me is what i did really stupid?

From your description of what happened it doesn't sound to me as if you were negligent. You shouldn't be chastised for someone else's dishonesty/thievery. A person should be able to set something down right in front of them and not have somebody steal it. It's not as if you put your phone down and walked away. Nothing justifies taking stuff that is not yours. It always surprises me when the police can't even be bothered to take a report about a crime Your father mistakenly placed his frustration and anger at your feet, possibly because he can't yell at the person who committed the crime. It sounds to me like you are doing the responsible thing by paying for the replacement phone, so it would be nice if your dad could cut you some slack. You don't sound stupid or like you were "looking for trouble". Sometimes stuff just happens.

Is this outfit good for a night on the town?

perfect!

What do you think of this jacket (Pics included)?

I think it's nice. Especially in the sense where you can dress it up or dress it down

Can you put gold leaf on stingray leather?

I'm planning on having a pair of shoes custom made fairly soon and i want them to be in an extremely metallic looking gold stingray leather. I was wondering if there was a way to gild stingray leather whilst keeping the gold leaf resistant to general wear and tear. If it can't be done i'd really appreciate suggestions of possible alternative materials that will still offer the same effect or suppliers who stock gold stingray leather.

How can we impress them?

Me and my friend are 13 and are going to this market thing at school, it is a casual dress but we like to over do it just a tiny bit, so this time me and my friend want to impress both girls and boys, what can we do to impress them especially the boys!

Do I need help with my head?

You're disgusting.

Do women look sexy or trashy in leather pants?

I personally find women sexy in leather pants

How can I wear this jacket?

You're sorta limited to a plain t-shirt and jeans :/

Would it be difficult for me to have a relationship if I move to Japan?

I'm planning on traveling to Japan and if I do really enjoy it move there because I just feel I need a change and I enjoy many of the things Japan has to offer. However I'm wondering would it be a bit difficult for me to have a relationship with a Japanese girl? I am Hispanic pretty tan... Medium long hair I suppose not long but not short.. And just dress casual.. Just wondering because I know lots of girls probably just stick within their race but curious

What To Wear With My Leather Bomber Jacket ?!?

White Tee, vintage blue or black jeans and black boots. A couple of fun accessories would help too. Have fun :)

Is it possible to impersonate anyone well?

The actor Michael Sheen has played Tony Blair in a number of movies. I would call his performances the 'perfect' impersonations - he virtually inhabits Blair's soul for the movies.

Friday, March 25, 2011

Do females still wear coach sneaker/handbags/etc....?

yes, lots of women have coach handbags, but if you want one, dont just get one because everyone else has one, get it if you like it.

Need some good book suggestions :3?

any book that john green, dr. suess, or scott westerfeld, has written

DC Universe, worth getting?

DCU could be an entertaining for a while but as an avid player of DCU i feel people who take the time to enjoy finding all the hidden secrets and explore the ame will have the most fun with DCU for an end-gamer as yourself the end doesn't really justify the means. i would say maybe spend some time with a friend preferably one who also is an end-gamer and see what they think towards it.

How to clean black uggs?!?

I'm buying black baily button boots today, and I'm wondering if anyone has some tips on how to keep them clean? I am thinking about getting the Ugg leather cleaner, but I probally won't get it until next winter. So any advice? Thanks:)

Which would you rather buy?

The perfume. Those sunglasses aren't really my style.

Does he like me or is he just looking?

I often find this guy looking at me. We sit on opposite sides of the classroom, and our eyes meet all the time. it could just b a casual thing- i dont know. he doesnt seem to get nervous, just relaxed. I am also totally relaxed, and just look away. but we make eye contact so often, im weirded out and even a bit curious now ^.^ sometimes i look up to see him looking at me, but his face shows no expression. like its no big deal. i feel the same way, but is there something going on here?

Where can I find the Coach Madison Brynne leather satchel?

I have been trying to find this purse everywhere with no luck. I have called Coach and they are out of stock. Any ideas on where I can find it?

LV handbags ---gucci bags ,any good suggestions?????where to buy online?

I want to own my LV handbags,hhe ,wanna my husband to buy one for me ,heh ,who have collected any good links,help

What can i use to clean my leather cowboy boots?

I was wondering what products i cud use and where i could get them to clean my brown leather cowboy boots. Cud i just use a damp wash cloth?

Where to buy leather jackets ?

In England? Like this one: a href="http://www.asos.com/Full-Circle/Full-Circle-Pretty-Leather-Biker-Jacket/Prod/pgeproduct.aspx?iid=1527874&SearchQuery=leather%20jacket&sh=0&pge=9&pgesize=20&sort=3&clr=Nude&r=2" rel="nofollow"http://www.asos.com/Full-Circle/Full-Cir…/a I don't mind if it's in black, tan, grey or nude. I have about £50 lol Please help I've looked everywhere x

I need some help with an outfit please?

How about a nice cardigan, cute flats and a chunky bracelet. It is smart yet trendy without going overboard. Have fun at your party!

Where can I buy a reasonably priced trench coat?

Hey guys. I was wanting to know where to buy a reasonably priced leather/rawhide trench coat. I'm talking about the one that Nicolas Cage, a.k.a Balthazar Blake wore in the Sorcerer's Apprentice. I think the trench coat he wore is so cool and I was wanting to buy one like it if possible. Please no online sights. A local store would be nice. Thanks.

Which pair of sandals would you choose?

neither

I want to put all white leather interior in my crown victoria how much will it cost?

i can save 120$ a week so i just want to know how long it would take to leather my car out and the best way to get it done , should i buy the leather and try to do it myself or find a custom shop

Was this visiting hospital MILF checking me out as she passed me?

OMG hospital MILFS!!! I hope so, if things work out, tell us about it.

I am new to the gay leather scene and need to know where to start meeting others?

I am have a partner whom isn't into leather but lets me have friends with benefits. I want to know where to start meeting people of the same interests. I want to put my fine a** on the market.

Should I question my 18 yr old son on his sexual activity with a 44yr old divorced niegbour?

your right,its none of your business.i slept with a mutual friend of my moms and i.she found out,she went ballistic.basically had to tell her it was none of her business.after 2 weeks she was fine with it lol.

Where do I stand with my Landlord and Letting Agent?

As it's in the contract, you have a good chance, I would get yourself down to CAB for advice on what to do.

Which brand are best for show boots?

Deff. Ariats!

Outfit for a casual or semi-formal dance?

I have a valentines day dance this Friday. It doesn't matter what you wear but I am planning on something semi formal or casual. I don't want to wear the basic colors red or pink like everyone else. I am looking for something I might have in my closet or something that coasts very little. Thanks for the help!

Color tights/leggings to wear with this dress?

Don't wear it with leggings I think it will look cute without them :)

Date Outfit: which coat do you think for tonight?

bright red

Can any of these machines sew thick nylon webbing?

Nope. With something that thick, you're going to need an industrial designed for thick materials. Not all machines are so designed.

How much time does it take you?

shave at home... thats gross

How do I just be casual?

My fianc� and I split up about a week ago. We have been talking alot about our feelings for one another and they are still there. She is just hurt by the mean things I said when we broke it off. She said she can forgive me she just needs time to heal and figure things out. We are trying to Maintain a friendship in the mean time but it hurts at times and i miss her so much and she has told me she misses me. We are going to lunch this weekend I don't want to be to pushy how am I going to stay casual when all I want is to hold her and kiss her and love her and make her mine again? Please help me save this

Please answer if you know your fashion?

My 18th birthday is coming up, and I bought a pair of booties and a dress. The dress has a leather top and a maxi full length pink pleated skirt. The booties are black, open toed and tie up. Do you think these two will match, or will it almost be like a 50's costume? Help needed pleaseeeeee x

Embossed leather cover of a prayer book?

what kinds of argument might be made for the embossed leather cover of a prayer book

POLL: ISN'T THIS LIKE SO LAME?

a href="http://www.hottopic.com/hottopic/Accessories/Bags/Faux-Green-And-Yellow-Handbag-Plastic-Tote-192934.jsp" rel="nofollow"http://www.hottopic.com/hottopic/Accesso…/a

Strange days have found us?

Strange days have tracked us down, they're going to destroy our casual joys?

What would you like to ask?Why is it cruel to use animal skins to make what you want eg leather handbag?

because its basically killing animals for example people want your skin for a purse they cut it off for their personal use

Thursday, March 24, 2011

What color tights to wear with a royal blue dress and either gray, black or brown boots.?

I am looking for a daytime,casual look. thanks!

What color would you paint your room with this bed?

I think any color with match well with this bed because it's color white.. Bright colors will be great..

Wholesale import bracelets/necklaces?

i need some websites for gem stone beaded, wood bead, tribal leather, just cool import bracelets or necklaces that are cheap and i can purchase by the dozen. thanks

I Will Make You A Polyvore Outfit!?

Name: Tiffany. Age: 14. Favorite stores: forever 21, kohls, jc penny, hot topic. Least favorite stores: hollister, aeropostale, aberconimie, American eagle. Favorite colors: purple, black, gray. Least favorite colors: Yellow, orange. Ocassion: semi formal or casual. Other: a flirty outfit. Thanks :)

Does it matter if a guy doesnt compliment you on a date?

u clearly didnt impress him.

How do you get the artist/edgy look?

I'm an artistic and my clothes don't show that I need help. But I look the leather jacket for the edgy.

What would you like to ask?Why is it cruel to use animal skins to make what you want eg leather handbag?

because its basically killing animals for example people want your skin for a purse they cut it off for their personal use

How many people were in the women's handbag and purse industry in 1997?

Total industry employment in 1997 was 3,492 workers.I think ToryBurch handbags are the best products .a href="http://www.cheaptoryburchshop.com?=handbags" rel="nofollow"http://www.cheaptoryburchshop.com?=handb…/a

Who makes the stylish threads and boots the dudes wear on TB ?

I’m one of the many men addicted to “V”. I’m curious about who makes the stylish threads and boots the dudes wear on TB. Specifically Bill’s leather jacket, pants and boots. Or Sam’s boots and jeans. Help a Truebie out!

Body language, what does this stance mean?

Angle of the body in relation to others gives an indication of our attitudes and feelings towards them. We angle toward people we find attractive, friendly and interesting and angle ourselves away from those we don't, it's that simple! Angles includes leaning in or away from people, as we often just tilt from the pelvis and lean sideways to someone to share a bit of conversation. For example, we are not in complete control of our angle at the cinema because of the seating nor at a concert when we stand shoulder to shoulder and are packed in like sardines. In these situations we tend to lean over towards the other person.

Where to buy tote/hobo bag?

i need a tote or hobo bag for school. im 12 years old and i need to hold my binder, journal, my library book, and my pe clothes. im looking for a bag with a long strap that goes onto your shoulder or sometimes even across your body. i would like ones with a knitted sort of hippie design. or just something cute. nothing leather though. it can even have a knot on the strap. in stores or online please.

What to wear for tolo?

Here is a selection of pants ideas from mild to wild. If the retro theme is important you might think of a nice costume like a poodle skirt.

Would it be difficult for me to have a relationship in Japan?

It really depends on a lot of factors. I do not have much experience but I have read and watched some things on the topic and a lot of the older generations look down upon mixed couples. Younger generations are more open though and it really depends on the girl personally. So I think it would be maybe a little tougher but not impossible. I wish you luck ^^

Where can i find this motorcycle jacket?

Thanks! I wanted to buy it for my friend. Also, how much would it cost? a href="http://motorcycleridergear.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/apparel-scorpion-street-jackets-2009-women-leather-elektra-off-white.jpg" rel="nofollow"http://motorcycleridergear.com/wp-conten…/a

Is Gucci a Dale Jr. sponsor?

He reportedly wore a white patent leather Gucci Cuban heeled flat shoe and matching silk GucciWeave socks at last year's award banquet. Is Gucci a sponsor?

Which 1998 toyota camry has sunroof and leather interior ?

thanks

Sperry topsiders slash boat shoes?

imma girl but i loove sperry topsiders. i have a pair of dark brown leather ones and light brown suede ones. a lot of my friends say theyre ugly and grandpa shoes but some people think theyre really cute and i can pull them off! whats ur opinionn?

Prostitute clothes i need to find some?

can anyone tell me of any good stores for hooker clothes.e.g leather mini.satin tops.thigh high heels.

How do I know the guy i really like, likes me back? PLease help me out?

hmm i think he does...make a move! :)

Which heavybag should I buy from the following?

Adidas. For exactly the reasons you stated. It is heavier, cheaper, and bigger. The UFC bag is made out of vinyl also, actually. You'll see that if you scroll down on the page.

I need help what to wear today !?

its upto u......y decide according to others

Has anyone ever ordered anything off these wholesale websites?

I'm not sure about the first website, but the second site is definitely a scam.

Help? one of my leather moccasin bows came untied?

my left moccasin bow came untied, so I tried tying it again. the result was an ugly, knarled, twisted bow. I talked to several moccasin owners at school. one of them even said "oh, you need a Ph D to ty those! mine always look ugly when I tie them back. nothing like at first. I just decided to wear them that way, sometimes even untied because it bugged me." no one knows. there are lots of yahoo answers questions about tying moccasins, I've seen. I never ever looked closely at them. they don't tie like regular laces! they are leather, thick, short, and two sided. help me, moccasin owners?

Am I a transgendered or a cross dresser?

your a crossdressr hon transgenders are the lowest form of life possibale as it s a umbrella term used to cover all sexual gender devations . it was coined to elavate crossdrewsers to a common ground with transsexuals seen usually on the top of the pile. the actula name for a crosdreser is a transvestite . so wear your badge proudly and dont downgrade yourself to that of a transgender . what is the defining part of your being a transvestite is you fantasize of being the girl but after you masturbate its back to live as usual for you . few transvestites will go on to being transsexual most lead a fairly normal straight life

Should I pursue my ex girlfriend or give her more space?

Continue being sweet until she gives you a red light & see where it goes from there. Don't rush anything though. (Make sure you tell her that too)

Do you like this bag and what colour should i get?

I really love the style of the bag. I say go with either the black, because black goes with everything, or the cream and brown, because those colors look amazing and so classy together. (I'm leaning more toward the cream and brown)

How would you describe my style?

ecclectic

Whats a good brand of boots for skinny calves with good tread?

I recently bought a pair of Timberland's fashion boots because they have good tread but they are 15 inches+ and my calves are 13.5 inches. I want a pair of leather boots with good tread. Waterproof is a plus but right now I just want to look at brands with practical everyday boots that I can wear without slipping and falling on my face.

What do you think of my story?

Its good but you might wanna make it a little shorter for the Yahoo readers. If they like that then maybe email it to them :) 9/10

Can I play World of Warcraft Cataclysm without Burning crusade and Lich King Expansions?

You need the original, burning crusade and wrath of the lich king to play cataclysm. to answer your question, sadly, no you can't play cataclysm without the previous expansions

Which handbags are not made in china?

THANKS!